If someone saw the tracking number, dialled it and closed the browser before the call was connected, is the system able to connect the call back to the session?

Yes, but this call would not be pushed into Google Analytics as a Live Conversion and would be sent as an unmatched call. Please refer to the Google Analytics integration guide for more information: http://www.delaconcorp.com/Portals/0/pdf/Delacon-Google_User_Guideline.pdf

Please click here if this helped you.
0 people found this helpful.


← FAQ and Support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *